Affiliated institutes:

No. Institute code Organisation Contact Address
1 BELCLOGRVP (BEL004) DVP An Ghesquiere, Email: j.baert@clo.fgov.be Caritasstraat 21, Melle, 9090 BELGIUM
2 BGR001 Institute of Plant Genetic Resources "K. Malkov" Yana Guteva, Email: yaguteva@abv.bg 4122 Sadovo, Plovdiv district, BULGARIA
3 CHERAC (CHE002) FAL Beat Boller, Email: beat.boller@fal.admin.ch Reckenholtzstr. 191, Zürich, 8046 SWITZERLAND
4 CZEZUBRI (CZE082, CZE096) Oseva PRO Ltd. Magdalena Sevcikova, Email: sevc@iol.cz Grassland Research Institute, Zubri, 756 54 CZECH REPUBLIC
5 DEUGAT (DEU146, DEU271) IPK Genbank, Satellite Collections North Evelin Willner, Email: e.willner@so.hs-wismar.de Inselstr. 9, Malchow/Poel, 23999 GERMANY
6 GEVES Le Magneraud (FRA243) INRA - UGAPF Jean-Paul Sampoux, Email: jean-paul.sampoux@lusignan.inra.fr 86600 Lusignan, France
7 GBRIGER, GBRRBGK (GBR016, GBR088) IGER Ian Thomas, Email: ian.thomas@bbsrc.ac.uk Ceredigion Plas Gogerddan, Aberystwyth, SY23 3EB UNITED KINGDOM
8 HUN003 Institute for Agrobotany Lajos Horvath, Email: lhorvath@agrobot.rcat.hu Kulso mezo 15, Tapioszele, H-2766 HUNGARY
9 ITA363 Dipartimento di Biologia Vegetale e Biotecnologie Agro-ambientali , Facolta di Agraria, Universita degli Studi Valeria Negri, Email: vnegri@unipg.it Borgo XX Giugno 74, 06100 Perugia, Italy
10 LTU001 Grass Breeding Department, Lithuanian Institute of Agriculture Nijole Lemeziene, Email: nijole@lzi.lt 5051 Akademija, Kedainiai, Lithuania
11 NLD037 Centre for Genetic Resources Chris Kik, Email: c.kik@wur.nl P.O. Box 16, 6700 AA Wageningen, The Netherlands
12 POL003 (POL022) Botanical Garden of IHAR Wlodzimiercz Majtkowski, Email: obihar@teltronik.com.pl ul. Jezdziecka 5, Bydgoszcz, 85-687 POLAND
13 ROMSUCEAVA (ROM003) Grassland Research Institute Teodor Marusca 5 Cucului Str., Brasov, 2200 ROMANIA
14 SVK001 Research Institute of Plant Production, Genebank Jarmila Drobna, Email: j.drobna@atlas.cz Bratislavska 122, Piestany, 921 01 SLOVAKIA (Slovak Republic)
15 SVN019 Crop and Seed Science Department, Agricultural Institute of Slovenia Vladimir Meglic, Email: vladimir.meglic@kis.si Hacquetova 17, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
16 SWE002 Nordic Gene Bank Louise Bondo, Email: louise@ngb.se PO Box 41, 23053 Alnarp, Sweden
17 TUR001 AARI Metin Bugdaycigil, Email: aari@egenet.com.tr PO Box 9, Menemen, Izmir, 35661 TURKEY